Healing Ties

Healing Ties is Book One in my Ties Series which revolves around best friends Andrea and Blythe. This book is a work of contemporary fiction which exhibits multiple themes mirroring the emotions of the characters. Healing Ties gives the background of how the two friends met, showing how friendships can serve as the glue to …

Prodigy of Rainbow Tower

Luke Callindor and his friends are about to learn that the life of an adventurer can be brutally unforgiving. Hungering for another adventure, Luke agrees to escort the heir of Serab along the L’dandrin River and into the safety of Gods’ Voice. A deadly gauntlet of cunning traps and savage creatures lay before the young …

Amazing Matilda

Inspire the Kids with an Award-winning (Excellence in Children's Literature) Monarch Butterfly Tale.In this age of instant gratification, there's an award-winning children's picture book out that teaches kids that patience and hard work really do pay off.  'AMAZING MATILDA: A Monarch's Tale' is a timely tale that follows MATILDA, a tiny monarch caterpillar, from the …

Food for Poe

When a blizzard strands Quinn Easterly at a handsome stranger's house on Christmas Eve, she doesn't realize her newly adopted cat, Poe, is the catalyst responsible for bringing them together. Breck Lansing gave up on relationships after his wife, unable to cope with their daughter’s illness, left him. But the pretty blonde he rescues from …

Death Unscripted

Trudy Genova has the best job any nurse could want, working on set as a medical consultant for a NY movie studio. No more uniforms, bedpans or emergencies, until at the actor whose overtures she's refused dies suddenly while taping a hospital scene--but not before pointing his finger accusingly at Trudy. When detectives view Trudy …

Pearseus, Rise of the Prince

Sci-fi fantasy filled with intrigue, murder, and betrayal. Fans of Game of Thrones and Dune have an exciting new series to devour, voted as one of the 100 Indie books you should read before you die. Terrified of an ominous prophecy and spurred on by a shadowy advisor, a cruel ruler sends the young son …

Marred

When a serial killer breaks into the home of bestselling author, Sage Quintano, she barely escapes with her life. Her husband, Niko, a homicide detective, insists they move to rural New Hampshire, where he accepts a position as Grafton County Sheriff. Sage buries secrets from that night—secrets she swears to take to her deathbed. Three …